Ranch Training - Forum
Main | Site Rules | Register
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]

Page 1 of 11
Forum » Horse Isle 2 » Horse Isle 2 Chat/Help » Ranch Training

Ranch Training
ShadeSparrowDate: Saturday, 2012-05-19, 1:43 PM | Message # 1
Main Server:
Eternal Username:
LifeCycle Username: ShadeSparrow
Stall Mucker
Group: Users
Messages: 2
Status: Offline
Hi, I just got a Horse Trainer on my ranch. I'm wondering, if the horse you use the all-around trainings on is already maxed in one or more columns, what happens? Does it work? Do you just lose out on the point that would have gone on that column? Does it transfer to a different column (unlikely, but just in case)?

Thanks! biggrin
 
AardvarkDate: Sunday, 2012-05-20, 3:50 PM | Message # 2
Main Server: Life Cycle
Eternal Username:
LifeCycle Username:
Sparkly
Group: Users
Messages: 50
Status: Offline
It will say your horse has been trained, but because he is maxed, it will show no improvements, and the ranch trainings will have been used.

"Vampires do not sparkle, only Aardvarks sparkle."
 
SymphonaeDate: Monday, 2012-05-28, 9:09 AM | Message # 3
Main Server: LifeCycle
Eternal Username: Symphonae
LifeCycle Username: Symphonae
Stall Mucker
Group: Users
Messages: 5
Status: Offline
If you are applying a ranch training to a horse with one or two maxed stats, the ranch training will improve the stats that are not yet maxed. The stats that are already maxed will be left alone.

*Pies Ardy*
 
ShadeSparrowDate: Monday, 2012-05-28, 12:52 PM | Message # 4
Main Server:
Eternal Username:
LifeCycle Username: ShadeSparrow
Stall Mucker
Group: Users
Messages: 2
Status: Offline
Ok, gotcha. Thanks for your help!
 
Forum » Horse Isle 2 » Horse Isle 2 Chat/Help » Ranch Training
Page 1 of 11
Search: